من نحن

10 سنوات من الخبرة لأجلك

الأفضل في تركيا

المركز النرويجي التركي هو واحد من أفضل مراكز زراعة الشعر في تركيا، حتى على المستوى الأوروبي، ويتنافس مع المراكز الأكثر تقدما التي بدأت باستخدام (FUE)وحدة اقتطاف البصيلة

ونحن نجحنا في تنفيذ أكثر من 12500 عملية زرع شعر غيرت حياة المرضى، ومعظمهم من الدول الأوروبية. أحد أسباب هذا النجاح الكبير لمركزنا هو أننا نتبع مع المريض بشكل فردي عمليات استعادة الشعر والنتائج ونمو الشعر لدى مرضانا بعد عمليات زراعة الشعر. يتم فحص كل مريض من قبل مستشارينا بشكل منتظم لمدة عام حتى يتمكنوا من التصرف على علم.

يتم تنفيذ جميع عملياتنا وفق نظام محدد، في غرف مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا ومستشفيات معتمدة من قبل JCI في اسطنبول في بيئات غرفة العمليات الصحية.  بالإضافة إلى خدمة زرع الشعر عالية الجودة، ونوفر خدمة مثالية من حيث الإقامة في أفخم الفنادق والنقل من المطار والتنقل داخل المدينة لجميع مرضانا القادمين من الخارج لراحتهم.

0
زراعة شعر
0
عملية شهرية
0
موظف طبي

زرع الشعر بتقنية (FUE)، يتم فيها اتخاذ بصيلات الشعر من المنطقة التي لا تعاني من فقدان الشعر والتي تكون وراء الرأس، بين الأذنين ، ونقلها إلى المنطقة في الجبهة والتي نريد أن ينمو الشعر فيها.

الطب التجميلي هو مصطلح شامل للتخصصات التي تركز على تحسين المظهر الخارجي والتجميل من خلال علاج الحالات بما في ذلك الندوب ، ترهل الجلد ، التجاعيد ، الشامات ، بقع الكبد ، الدهون الزائدة ، السيلوليت ، الشعر غير المرغوب فيه ، تلون الجلد ، والأوردة العنكبوتية. تقليديا ، يشمل الطب التجميلي الأمراض الجلدية ، والجراحة الترميمية والجراحة التجميلية. يشمل الطب التجميلي كل من العمليات الجراحية (شفط الدهون ، شد الوجه ، زرع الثدي ، إزالة ترددات الراديو) والإجراءات غير الجراحية (تشديد الجلد بترددات الراديو ، شفط الدهون غير الجراحي ، التقشير الكيميائي ، المجال الكهرومغناطيسي المركّز عالي الكثافة ، إزالة الدهون بالتردد اللاسلكي).

جراحة الأسنان هي مصطلح واسع يشير إلى مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات الطبية التي تشمل اللثة والأسنان. وتشمل هذه القنوات الجذرية ، وغرسات الأسنان ، واستخراج الأسنان الحكمة. من بين إجراءات جراحة الأسنان المختلفة ، ربما الأكثر شيوعًا هو إزالة أسنان الحكمة. في هذه المقالة ، سنتحدث أكثر عن إزالة أسنانك الحكمة حتى تتمكن من الاستعداد.

"الصحة هي أهم شيء لديك في الحياة!"

اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على استشارة مجانية.

About Us

10 Years Caring About You

The Best in Turkey

Norwegian Turk clinic is one of the best hair transplantation centers in turkey, even on the European level, and competing with the most advanced centers that started using (FUE) follicular unit extraction.

As Norwegian Turk we have successfully carried out more than 12500 hair transplantation operations which have changed the patients’ lives, mostly from European countries. One of the reasons behind this huge success of our center is that we individually follow our patients’ recovery and hair-growth processes after the hair transplantation operations. Each patient is checked by our consultants regularly for a year so that they act informed.

All of our operations are carried out in the most favorite, full-equipped and JCI accredited hospitals of Istanbul in very hygienic operation room environments. Norwegian Turk, besides our high quality hair transplantation service, provides a perfect service in terms of accommodation in the most luxurious hotels and all airport-city transfers for our patients coming from abroad for their comfort.

0
Hair Transplant
0
Monthly Operation
0
Medical Employes

It’s a type of surgery that moves hair you already have to fill an area with thin or no hair. Doctors have been doing these transplants in the U.S. since the 1950s, but techniques have changed a lot in recent years.

You usually have the procedure in the doctor’s office. First, the surgeon cleans your scalp and injects medicine to numb the back of your head. Your doctor will choose one of two methods for the transplant: follicular unit strip surgery (FUSS) or follicular unit extraction (FUE).

Aesthetic medicine is an inclusive term for specialties that focus on improving cosmetic appearance through the treatment of conditions including scars, skin laxity, wrinkles, moles, liver spots, excess fat, cellulite, unwanted hair, skin discoloration, and spider veins. Traditionally, aesthetic medicine includes dermatology, reconstructive surgery and plastic surgery.  Aesthetic medicine includes both surgical procedures (liposuction, facelifts, breast implants, Radio frequency ablation) and non-surgical procedures (radio frequency skin tightening, non surgical liposuction, chemical peel, high-intensity focused electromagnetic field, radio frequency fat removal), and practitioners may utilize a combination of both.

Dental surgery is a broad term that refers to a broad range of medical procedures that involves the gums and teeth. These include root canal, implants, and wisdom tooth extraction. Out of the different dental surgery procedures, perhaps the most common is wisdom teeth removal. In this article, we’re going to talk more about removing your wisdom teeth so you can be prepared.

"Health is the most important thing you have in life!"

Contact us now to get a free consultation.